Lizzie Armanto has been leading the women's skateboarding charge for years. She holds three X-Games medals and a whole bunch of other accomplishments including the cover of Thrasher Magazine, a Birdhouse pro model, and signature Bones Wheels and Vans shoes. In 2018, she became the first female skater to complete The Loop.

We’re stoked to team up with Lizzie to introduce the First Women’s Pro Model Pads In Skateboard History!


American-Australian Keegan Palmer might be young but don't let the age fool you - this kid rips with the best of them. From Dew Tour to VPS and the big summer games, you can find Keegan flowing around with his unique surfy style.

Olympic Men's Skateboard Park Gold Medalist


When it comes to skating transition with raw power, look no further than Pedro Barros. The bigger the better, as most of the time Pedro charges just way too hard to be contained by small spaces. We are beyond stoked to have Pedro on the Triple Eight Team!

Olympic Men's Skateboard Park Silver Medalist


San Diego's own Cory Juneau always brings a stylish approach to any transition. A true coping specialist and no stranger to big contest moments - it's always a pleasure watching Cory skate!

Olympic Men's Skateboard Park Bronze Medalist


Golden State Heat & Men’s Team USA

@ brycewettstein

Cocona burst onto the scene recently, but it's looking like she's going to be sticking around a while! With stylings beyond her years, Cocona is always a crowd favorite at events like Dew Tour - and will be one of the youngest athletes to ever medal at the big summer games!

Olympic Women's Skateboard Park Silver Medalist

@ cocona.hiraki

Bruce Walker

Paul Schmitt - @professorschmitt

Rob Mertz - @robmertz

Mike Rogers - @grindforlifeorg

Cara – Beth Burnside - @carabethburnside

Mimi Knoop - @mimiknoop

Chris Miller - @owlcat

Jason Ellis - @wolfmate

Mark Lake - @mark_lake

Mat Hoffman - @condorbmx

Paul Zitzer - @paulzitzer

Simon Tabron - @simontabron

Eddie Reatigue - @eddiereategui

Adrian Demain - @adriandemain

Nicky Guerro - @guroman68

Vhris Miller - @owlcat

Augusto Akio

Aaron Astorga

Thomas Augusto

Jordyn Barratt

Alec Beck

Allysha Bergado

Gavin Bottger

Rob Boyce “Sluggo”

Asher Bradshaw

Amelia Brodka

Shani Bru

Tate Carew

Arianna Carmona

Cj Collins

Daniel Cuervo

Eduardo Damestoy

Adrian Demain

Josh Dirkenson

Evan Doherty

Eddie Elguera

Hericles Fagundes

Ray Fennesy

Beaver Fleming

Kiko Francisco

Ivan Frederico

Collin Graham

Chris Gregson

Henry Gutierrez

Phil Hajal

Omar Hassan

Nicole Hause

Neal Hendrix

Max Jenson

Karen Jonz

Lester Kasai

Bella Kenworthy

Sierra Kerr

Gui Khury

Taisei Kikuchi

Derek Krasauskas

Mark Lake

Dezmin Lane

Madeleine Larcheron

Hunter Long

Sanford Lopez

Rich Lopez

Iago Magalhaes

Evandro Mancha

Grace Marhoefer

Alessandro Mazzara

Steven McKaig

Rodney Mead

Chris Miller

Lance Mountain

Kisa Nakamura

Josh Nelson

Jen Obrien

Kihana Ogawa

Jocke Olsson

Reef Orlando

Mike Owen

Liam Pace

Isadora Pacheco

Keegan Palmer

Bruno Passos

Lyn-Z Pastrana

Brian Patch

Murilo Pere

Edgard Pereira

Steven Pinerio

Austin Poynter

Eddie Reatigue

Kris Reeves

Tristan Rennie

Heimana Reynolds

Jordan Richter

Travis Rivera

Justin Rivera

Josh Rodriguez

Leo Ruiz

Chris Russel

Toby Ryan

Jordan Santana

Alana Smith

Bia Sorde

Alex Sorgente

Josh Stafford

Steve Stedham

Minna Stess

Kody Tamanaha

Lea Taylor

Adam Taylor

Aubey Taylor

Mami Tezuka

Jesse Thomas

C.J. Titus

Autumn Tust

Lincoln Ueda

Nora Vasconcellos

Nate Vernia

Keefer Wilson

Alan Young

The Rose City Rollers mission is to serve women and girls who want to play the team sport of roller derby, connect with an inclusive community, and realize their power both on skates and off.

WFTDA CHAMPS: 2015, 2016, 2018


Golden State Heat & Men’s Team USA


Philly Roller Derby



Rose City Rollers & USA Roller Derby


Arizona Roller Derby



Jacksonviller Duval All Stars & The Attack Pack